Molecular Plant Science
print


Breadcrumb Navigation


Content

Members

 

Gruppenfoto Jan16

Group Leader

Postdoctoral researchers

PD Dr. Bohne, Alexandra-Viola

PD Dr. Alexandra-Viola Bohne

Research Associate

+49 (0)89 / 2180-74774

Alexandra.Bohne@lmu.de

Heinz, Steffen

Dr. Steffen Heinz

Postdoctoral researcher

+49 (0)89 / 2180-74777 und -74774

steffen.heinz@biologie.uni-muenchen.de

Kleinknecht, Laura

Dr. Laura Kleinknecht

Postdoctoral researcher

+49 (0)89 / 2180-74778 und -74757

laura.kleinknecht@campus.lmu.de

PhD students

Dischinger, Korbinian

Korbinian Dischinger

Phd student

+49 (0)89 / 2180-74778

K.Dischinger@campus.lmu.de

Hamm, Julia

Julia Hamm

PhD student

+49 (0)89 / 2180-74777

julia.hamm@biologie.uni-muenchen.de

Jarquin Cordero, Montserat

Montserat Jarquin Cordero

PhD Student

+49 (0)89 / 2180-74778

monjc26@hotmail.com

Neusius, Daniel

Daniel Neusius

Phd student

+49 (0)89 / 2180-74778

daniel.neusius@lmu.de

Matthias Ostermeier

PhD student

+49 (0)89 / 2180-74777

m.ostermeier@campus.lmu.de

Teh, Jing Tsong

Jing Tsong Teh

Phd student

+49 (0)89 / 2180-74778

nus.jingtsongteh@gmail.com

Technical assistant

Simone Boos

Technical assistant

+49 (0)89 / 2180-74777

Boos@mvp.lmu.de

Students

Maria Hauer

Master student

+49 (0)89 / 2180-74778